A Hobby Craft Adventure!

It is my birthday tomorrow, and this year instead of giving my partner a list of gift ideas, I suggested he take me on an adventure instead… TO HOBBYCRAFT!

The biggest one near us is Orpington, so we embarked on an hour long bus ride to get there!

I WAS IN HEAVEN! So many things! My ideal place! Here is my haul!

From Left to right:

Some PVA, Some gold and purple glitter paint, 2 christmas stamps, a bag of purple buttons, 2 blocks of purple fimo, some stars, trees and baubaul shaped card shapes, 2 balls of Schachenmayr original Boston Style yarn in Citrus, 1 ball of Sirdar Giselle in Mistletoe, some basic black, white and turquoise acrylic yarn, a hot glue gun and glue, some gold glitter glue, some wooden card toppers (hearts, birds and stars), a christmas paper stack, some christmas buttons, some paper chains, and three packs of cards.

Best day of my life!

Check in regularly in the next few weeks to see what I have made with these items! and if you have any suggestions, let me know via the contact me page!

Leave a Reply

