OMG! WINNING!

Hi Guys! Some fabulous news! Remember I told you about my pom pom based film? Well, I submitted it, and today I have found out that I am one of the uk winners!

A little more info for you:

each European country has its own competition, to find the best video in their country. they award a 1st, 2nd and 3rd place. these winning films must then go on to the European finals.

At the moment, I do not know whether I came 1st, 2nd or 3rd, all I know is that my video is in the European final, competing against winners from 19 other countries. I will let you know when I know where I came.

_____________________________________

***REVISION – 8.12.14***

I can now confirm that I did, in fact, come first! which means a nice little £500 gift voucher for me! yay!

_____________________________________

Anyways, down to the nitty gritty! I need you to vote! The more votes I get the closer I get to winning the Europe wide part of the competition, so follow this link, watch my film (Little Grey Blooms) and vote vote vote! And if you would be so kind, share it with all of your friends!

http://a.pgtb.me/HZs2Xv?app_data=entry_id%3D76641178

Thanks!!!

Also please let me know what you thought! I would be ever so grateful for any feedback!

Cheers.

Beth

Leave a Reply

