My New Year Blanket Update 2

Its January 28th, which means we are now 4 weeks into the new year, and its time to update you on my row a day blanket!

2015-02-21 23.46.56

Its growing very quickly! I have been taking it to work and completing the row during my lunch break (a valuable chunk of crochet time!). I have had a lot of compliments on it – colleagues who I have never talked to have approached me to compliment it, which is lovely! But i fear it is soon to be too big to cart to work!

Leave a Reply

