Card inspiration – Die Cut Flowers

Hello all! Just popping in with some card making inspiration!

IMG_4264 (1) IMG_4265 IMG_4266

I made this card at my aunts house – I traveled down to visit and took my die cutter with me so she could give it a whirl (Funny story actually – I turned up just after Christmas to visit her with my die cutter in tow, but like a complete numpty, I forgot to bring my folder full of dies with me, so it was completely useless :P). This was the first time I used my Sakura Quickie Glue Pen, and I loved it! A review will follow!

For those of you wishing to know, the sentiment is an X-Cuts die, and the leaves and flowers are Sizzix Cartridge dies.

And the card is actually just from a set of 10 bought in the 99p store! Cheap and cheerful and actually very pretty!

Leave a Reply

