Check Me out on Pinterest

Hi all! Just popping in to say hello, hope your having a great week. Why not pop over and visit me on Pinterest! I have lots of boards for you to wander through, including embroidery, crochet, christmas crafts, card making and needle felting! And you can even follow my blog board – so whenever I post a new blog post, you will be the first to know.

Screenshot_2015-07-19-15-28-05

My username is bethjadecraft.

Are you on Pinterest. Wanna share your boards with me? Just tell me your username and I will be over there quicker than a flash! Cant resist a good board!

Leave a Reply

