What I Bought on EBAY

If you got my reference, well done! If not why not?

Anyways, do you remember recently I wrote a post about thrifty crafting? One of my suggestions was checking out ebay to find auction bargains, and recently, that is just what I did! Here is what I found:

PhotoGrid_1447027237902

I purchased 2 dies and an embossing stencil (left) and loads of christmassy stamps (right)

PhotoGrid_1447027320190

An embossing folder and border, various papers and toppers, a tatty teddy christmas paper stack and stamps and also a dvd, full of printables.

I got them as small bundles of 4 or 5 items on ebay, only a couple of pounds each, so for not very much money I managed to top up my stash with christmassy goodness!

What good finds have you made on ebay? Any tips?

Leave a Reply

