My Beautiful Half Finished Rainbow Blanket – GSE

I am getting there with my rainbow blanket. I have had lots of time to finally get it together on account of the fact I have had 5 days off then got sick so had to have a day off sick and now I have the weekend off. I have been all sorts of sick this week, with a cold, uncontrolable shaking and now a bloody perforated eardrum (which is agony by the way). So there have been plenty of cups of tea, antibiotics, and sofa time.  Anyway, I thought I would share with you a progress shot. Hopefully I will finish soon! I cant wait to snuggle up under it in the winter. Keep your eyes peeled for the finished object!

Leave a Reply

