Christmas Countdown

PhotoGrid_1418083224237

Christmas is only a month and a half away! Eeek! I am so excited. This weekend, I am having a bumper christmas craft weekend, complete with cheesy music and festive hot drinks! Yay! And of course, I will be sharing everything with you! Got me thinking, its about time for a festive countdown. So here we go!

EVERY 3 DAYS FROM MONDAY UNTIL CHRISTMAS EVE, I WILL SHARE A NEW PATTERN, BIT OF INSPIRATION, RECIPE OF TUTORIAL WITH YOU!

So prepare yourself for lots of festive fun!

Happy Christmas All! Keep your eyes peeled for my first post on monday, which involves some plastic goats and lots of glitter…

Leave a Reply

