I Won Something!

It was sometime last week, I came home from work, and there was a parcel for me from craftamatic. I scratched my head as I couldn’t remember ordering anything from them. I opened it up, and inside was this lovely embossing folder and die set! How pretty are they!

image

It came with a letter. It congratulated me on having a letter printed in Cardmaking and Papercraft magazine. I had received my magazine  (I have it delivered on subscription) but hadn’t had time to read through it so hadn’t noticed! I searched for it but couldn’t find it. So I phoned my auntie Joanne, who also gets the magazine, and asked her if she had seen me! She had read the mag, but hadn’t seen me! The cheek! Anyways here it is 🙂

image

image

Leave a Reply

