Helpful Diagrams

I have been thinking about construction quite a lot this week. I think a lot of designing crochet patterns is about construction and working out how you are gonna fit the design together. I find the best way to do this is to draw a doodle. Here are some doodles for projects I am currently working on.

Not very high tech but helpful for getting it out of my brain.my question is, is there a more high tech way of doing this. Because at some point I will have to draw up a construction diagram for the pattern. Any advice would be a great help!

Leave a Reply

