30 Day Crochet Challenge Day 2

What is currently on your hooks?

I am currently crocheting squares from a lovely lady in Encino California as part of the Global Square Exchange I take part in. We have swapped 8 squares. She has sent me 4 christmas crocheted squares to finish my christmas blanket, and 4 purple and grey squares to begin a blanket for my partner. I am sending 4 christmas squares and 4 Navajo inspired squares in orange, turquoise and grey. 

This is the first time I have ever done C2C! Its all very exciting. I cant beleive its taken me 10 years to get round to learning this!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Crochet Challenge Day 2

Leave a Reply

