30 Days Of Crochet Day 6

What is your favourite piece that you have crocheted?

That is a difficult question! I really really love my first ever GSE blanket that I made. But I am not sure if that counts, as I didnt technically crochet these squares myself, but I did crochet the the same number of squares that I sent around the world.

My favourite project crocheted by my own hands was this lovely hat. I wear it all the time, and it is the first time I had the confidence to go off pattern and make it up as I went along! I love the colours, I love the pom pom, and I love the fit! I am super proud of it!

2 thoughts on “30 Days Of Crochet Day 6

Leave a Reply

