30 Days Of Crochet Day 7

What is your least favourite piece that you have crocheted?

I dont really have a least favourite piece. I have a few where I look back and cringe at a lack of skill, but nothing that I dislike! I guess at a push, my least favourite project is this superhero cape I made as a present for my cousin. 

As usual, I left it to the last moment (as you can probably tell from the train seats and table in the background! I am proud of the pattern but am annoyed that I ran out of black with no time to get more. You see, I had black yarn at home, but I was still making this project on the train to visit the person I was gifting it too that afternoon, so I had no choice but to finish it with the green! Sad times!

Leave a Reply

