30 Days Of Crochet Day 9

What fibre or yarn do you like working with?

I really love working with chunky yarn, as its so snuggly and warm, and also works up a lot quicker. I also love mercerised cotton, as it is super sleek and the stitch definition is amazing. I struggle to work with anything under aran weight, its just too fiddly for me!

My favourite yarn at the moment is Drops Muskat. Its just so beautiful! I have 6 balls in my stash at the mo. I intend to make a shawl with them!

Leave a Reply

