30 Days Of Crochet day 13

Do you have any yarn you love but cant find a project for?

I have 2 actually. 

I have one skein of this yarn. It os Novita Hurre. I bought 2 balls of it in Helsinki, one of which I gave to my mum. It is lovely but I struggle with it as it is a little too light weight for me. Maybe my partner can knit some lovely mohair socks with it. My mum managed to knit a lovely scarf from it!

This yarn is such a lovely colour. Its a hand dyed rug yarn that I found at a craft fayre. I have no idea what to do with it as a I have no idea of yardage. I have had it for about 4 years now!

Leave a Reply

