30 Days Of Crochet Day 15

What was your least favourite pattern and why? 

I dont really have a least favourite pattern. All the things I have made I have enjoyed. I have a least favourite style though. I really hate the idea of lace. I just cant get my head around it! Its so fiddly and little and takes so long! And the diagrams are so complicated! I am also not a fan of the pineapple motif seen a lot in lace! It just seems so old fashioned! Although of course, I am happy for you to prove me wrong!

Leave a Reply

