30 Days Of Crochet Day 19

Do you watch movies and/or listen to podcasts while crocheting? What are your favorite things to crochet to?

I don’t have anything that I particularly choose to watch whilst crocheting. I just watch whatever is on the telly. I particularly love a good quiz show. My favourite is Pointless. I really want to go on it by I can’t because my partner works for the Beeb. I also love consumer shows, like Rip Off Britain and Fake Britain, and police and crime shows like Claimed and Shamed and Police Interceptors. I am currently crocheting whilst watching Claimed and Shamed. 

I also like to watch classic sitcoms whilst I crochet. I am enjoying Hi-de-Hi at the moment! But my favourites to watch are Only Fools, Blackadder, and Keeping Up Appearances.  

Leave a Reply

