Whats On The Hooks?

Oh gosh! I seem to have started too many projects! Whoops.

I currently have 5 projects on the go and 2 more that urgently need starting. I guess I better get a move on and finish them!

I am currently close to finishing these mittens, Just have to complete the corner then I will be ready to sew them up and finish them off.

I still have to finish this Scarf.

 

I also still have to finish off this poncho.

As well as this, I need to finish the first two months of my Simply Crochet CAL.

And I still have 4 different swap partners to complete squares for.

I have 2 Christmas gifts to complete.

And finally I have to join up all the squares in this box to construct my second GSE friendship blanket!

Whew. I start my new job in about 2 weeks so I really need to get a move on – I am not sure whether I will be able to do much crochet once I start!

I guess I better knuckle down! Send coffee and biscuits please! I may need them to keep me awake!

4 thoughts on “Whats On The Hooks?

Leave a Reply

