Some Hobbycraft Bargains

The other day I popped to hobbycraft – I hadn’t intended to spend too much, but after searching online for A6 card blanks, I came to the conclusion that even with the bus fayre to get there and back, Hobbycraft still offered the best value for money. So off I went. Whilst I was there, I stumbled across an aisle full of Christmas bargains. Uh oh – this could mean trouble!

Here is what I found.

These Glittery Reindeer,

These Gingerbread men toppers,

These Ribbons,

These Twines,

and these stamps.

The bast part is this – not one of them cost over 50p. Absolute bargain! I cant wait to use them!

2 thoughts on “Some Hobbycraft Bargains

Leave a Reply

