A Wreath of Buttons

I absolutely love using buttons on christmas cards. here I have created a selection of button wreath christmas cards.

Isnt there just something wonderfil about embossing powder! Its like magic!

The cat found the buttons very exciting. 

She decided that they were hers and picked one up. Cue 10 minutes of me chasing her around in a panic hoping she hadnt swallowed it! Little nightmare!

I will be selling these cards as part of my Mind Crafternoon on Friday 18th of November! You can join the Facebook event here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1103286416424772/

And you can find the page on which I will be selling my items here:

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/BethsFundraiserPage?ref=hdr_shop_menu

All profits will go to Mind – you can find their website here!

http://www.mind.org.uk/get-involved/fundraising/crafternoon/

4 thoughts on “A Wreath of Buttons

  1. Ah, the traditional Christmas cat-with-embellishment-in-their-mouth chase! Wouldn’t be Christmas without it! The cards are great. I can’t decide whether I like kraft and colours or black red and white more. But then I like the white, pinks and purples too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

