A Bit of Sunday Fun

Hey all! I am having a lovely relaxed sunday! I hope to dye some yarn and crack on with some crocheting and make some mothers day cards (I am not seeing my mum until next week so were all good)! 

I have nothing crafty to share with you today. Instead, I just want to share this picture of my cat!

She is so goofy looking! 

Dont you just love it when you time your picture just right?

Do any of you have any ‘perfect moment’ shots of your pets? I would love to see them!

Until next time, have a fab sunday and happy hooking/baking/cardmaking/whatever it is you are up to! 

5 thoughts on “A Bit of Sunday Fun

  1. What a sassy kitty sticking her tongue out at the camera! I would love to share pics of all of my furry friends, but whenever they see a camera they think that it’s time to start a dance party and none of them will stand still! I have a lot of blurry half animal shots though. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

