Happy (Belated) Mothers Day

I hope you all had a lovely Mothers Day. I hope you were all spoiled by your kids! 

Just popping in to share with you the cards I made for my mum and my nan. 

I made this one for my mum. My mum loves all things vintage and 50’s. I decided to learn a bit of origami. You can find a really good tutorial here.

I made this one for my nan. 

I decided I would like to try making something that didnt require getting out my die cutter or lots and lots of materials. 

I think the style works nicely! 

I cant wait to see what you all got up to for mothers day. I have got behind on reading all of your lovely blogs – I keep meaning o go back and catch up but I keep getting sidetracked! But I am really gonna try to get through some of them by the end of the weekend!

Much love!

9 thoughts on “Happy (Belated) Mothers Day

Leave a Reply

