WIP Wednesday (28/06/17)

Yet again, published on the thursday. Oh well. 

There seems to be a theme to todays WIP post. That ever irritating problem of not having the supplies you need. 

I still havent got any further on the purple doggy blanket. I ran out of yarn but it wasnt quite square enough to be finished. Hopefully I can find some more yarn to finish. I am sure I only have a few more rows left to do. 


I also started to design my very own preemie octopus. 

Unfortunately, I could not go any further as I had no black thread or yarn with which to embroider on a face, so that project too came to a halt, whilst I run out to get some thread.

On another note, does anyone else find it super hard to photograph pastels? What tips or advice do you have?

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (28/06/17)

Leave a Reply

