WIP Wednesday (05/07/17)

Ok its friday. You know the drill. Blah blah blah… I will try next week… 

Anyways. I have 2 WIP’s as last week. 

The octopus is still as was. The thread came to embroider the face on, I just havent had a chance. 

But I have done another couple of rows on the doggie blanket. 

I also have another super exciting WIP of a kind to show you!

Technically its finished it but I can call it a WIP cause it still has to heal so its not fully finished yet! My 7th tattoo. What do you think? I love it! Its done by a lady called Keely at Jolie Rouge on the Caledonian Road. You can see her other work on her instagram – KeelyGlitters.

5 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (05/07/17)

Leave a Reply

