Battersea Doggy Blanket 3

Yahoooo! This one has by far taken me the longest, but isnt it pretty!

Here is a close up:

I am really pleased with myself for learning a new stitch. It just has such a lovely texture. 

Max seemed to think so too – the second I lay it down on the floor to photograph she just had to come and have a roll around on it! Typical kitty eh!

Anyways, I think I may take a break from charity projects for a bit. I think its time to make myself something, but I have many ideas for charity things so I am sure it wont be long until I crank out another charity project! 

2 thoughts on “Battersea Doggy Blanket 3

  1. Oh the lucky doggy that’s going to get that blanket!! He’s going to think he’s in heaven with this pretty blanket plus the bonus of having it be cat scented!!! 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

