Birthday Cards for All

July is a busy month for me – 4 birthdays in the space of 7 days. I always find it creeps up on me, and then bam! I have to make 4 cards a bit quick sticks! And this year was no different.

These are the cards that I made.

I got all of the papers from the same pack. They were all double sided papers so in all of these cases I did a bit of cutting and flipping to use both sides of the sheet! 

I used a happy birthday die on two of the cards and a tag die and my own handwriting for the other 2. This is mainly because I realised I still do not have a generic birthday stamp. I need to work on that.

I then embelished with a little golden washi tape (purchased in poundland) and some blue ribbon in some cases. 

I am very pleased with how the turned out. 

3 thoughts on “Birthday Cards for All

Leave a Reply

