WIP Wednesday (09/08/17)

Hello all! Another WIP wednesday post. I am finally getting into the swing of them now!

My Chevron Infinity Scarf is coming on a treat. I have completed another 9 rows taking me to 61.

My Shawl is done! Yay! I just got so carried away with it that it was finished in no time! I just need to block it and type up the pattern and then I will be ready to share it with you in all of its glory. Here is a little teaser for the time being though.

Whilst searching for a hook yesterday I found a little WIP I had forgotten about. An Amigrumi ghost, from the front of one of the magazines, so I plan to continue that.

And I have decided that I will next make a start on the little Cactus pin cushion which came free with  Simply Crochet magazine recently. 

What are you working on?

4 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (09/08/17)

Leave a Reply

