WIP Wednesday (18/10/17)

I have to admit I have been a bit hook happy this week – I have had so many ideas pop into my head so have just had to start a new project to get it out. 

As well as my mystery project, which I am still catching up on, (Chris is off to New York this week for work so I will have plenty of time to get through it and not have to worry about hiding it away before he gets home)

And my yellow jumper, which I have made no progress on.

I have started a chunky wrap

And a super soft beanie hat.

Finally I decided to frog back the project I started ages ago using my last Caron Cake and start again. I will still continue with the butterfly stitch but my end goal is now a little different.

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (18/10/17)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.